News & offers

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours

With the festive season only a matter of weeks away, please see below for our opening hours over Christmas and New Year.

Sunday 24th December – Normal Hours

Monday 25th December  – Closed

Tuesday 26th December – Check individual stores for their trading hours
Tesco, Peacocks, Wilkinson’s, Iceland & Boots are Open

Wednesday 27th December – Check individual stores for their trading hours
Normal Bank Holiday Hours 9am – 6pm

Thursday 28th December – Normal Hours

Friday 29th December – Normal Hours

Saturday 30th December – Normal Hours

Sunday 31st December – Normal Hours

Monday 1st January – Open. Check individual stores for their trading hours
Tesco is Open

Tuesday 2nd January – Normal Hours